Latest Products http://www.shubhpsyllium.in Latest Products 16-10-03 en-us http://www.shubhpsyllium.in Sat Isabgol http://www.shubhpsyllium.in/sat-isabgol.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export, and supply Sat Isabgol. Sat Isabgol contains natural fibre. Our Sat Isabgol is taken as supplement of fiber in food. The Sat Isabgol which we are bringing forth to the client is available in different packaging to cater to the exact requirements of the clients. Psyllium Seeds http://www.shubhpsyllium.in/psyllium-seeds.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying a wide range of Psyllium Seeds. Psyllium Seeds offered by us are agro-farm products of dried ripe seeds of plantago ovata forks. Our Psyllium Seeds are free from all dust, agro farm fibers, wastes, mud, stones and iron particles. Psyllium Husk Powder http://www.shubhpsyllium.in/psyllium-husk-powder.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the leading Psyllium Husk Powder Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers in Gujarat. The Psyllium Husk Powder consists of the epidermis. The collapsed adjacent layers of the Psyllium are removed from the dried ripe, etc. Industrial Kha-Kha Powder http://www.shubhpsyllium.in/industrial-kha-kha-powder.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are dealing in the manufacture, export, and supply of Industrial Kha-Kha Powder. The Industrial Kha-Kha Powder which we are offering to the clients is extensively used for the construction of pathway, courts, car parks, cycle paths, schoolyards and other path surfacing used in garden design. Psyllium Husks http://www.shubhpsyllium.in/psyllium-husks.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Psyllium Husks have a great nutritional value as they are enriched with glycosides, proteins, polysaccharides, vitamin B1, and chorine. Psyllium Husks are considered pure dietary fiber and are used in manufacturing of various Psyllium products. Organic Psyllium Husk http://www.shubhpsyllium.in/organic-psyllium-husk.htm Psyllium Husks Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Psyllium Husk is high in demand in the market due to its numerous health benefits. We are counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Organic Psyllium Husk from Gujarat, India. Steam Sterilised Psyllium Husk http://www.shubhpsyllium.in/steam-sterilised-psyllium-husk.htm Psyllium Husks Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Steam Sterilised Psyllium Husk is the natural product and helps in improving our GI track. The name of our company surfaces prominently among the trusted Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Steam Sterilised Psyllium Husk from Gujarat, India. Turmeric Powder http://www.shubhpsyllium.in/turmeric-powder.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder is used to add color and flavor to dishes. It is known for its medicinal and nutritional values. We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Turmeric Powder from Gujarat, India. Organic Ashwagandha Root powder http://www.shubhpsyllium.in/organic-ashwagandha-root-powder.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Ashwagandha Root Powder that we offer is prepared using fresh roots ofashwagandha at our highly advanced production house. Moringa Leaf Powder http://www.shubhpsyllium.in/moringa-leaf-powder.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Moringa Leaf Powder which is produced from a natural, nutritious and energizing herbal product i.e. Moringa Olifera. Due to its highly rich nutrient content, Moringa Leaf Powder nourishes the immune system and promotes healthy digestion.